American Crossword Puzzle Tournament

Crossword Tournament

40th ACPT • March 24-26, 2017

As the tournament progresses, results will be posted on the website. See left panel for results.

Tournament Victor
The winner!


  1. Dan Feyer
  2. Joon Pahk
  3. Tyler Hinman
  4. David Plotkin
  5. Francis Heaney
  6. Al Sanders
  7. Erik Agard
  8. Kiran Kedlaya
  9. Stella Zawistowski
  10. Howard Barkin

See Results by Rank

B division

  1. Brian McCarthy
  2. Roberta Strauss
  3. Grayson Holmes

Full B Division Results

C division

  1. Martin Miller
  2. Kyle Dolan
  3. Robin Morrissey

Full C Division Results

See left panel for all results.

Capsule History

Capsule history of all previous years.

Pictures from the Tournament

Social Media

Email the webmaster if you want a link to your blog, images, videos, etc. included

Facebook: American Crossword Puzzle Tournament Attendees

Twitter: #ACPT | #ACPT2017